Sometimes, companies do listen

Late last year I had some Domino’s Pizza, and soon after I finished the meal I made a short post on Twitter about my feelings toward the meal.  I never would have imagined that my post would have turned into something like this…

You can read my tweet post if you  pause at the very start of the video.

It was my honest opinion at the time but I didn’t really expect it to be noticed.  So just a bit of advice to any fellow Twitter users out there. If a company is on Twitter and you talk about them or their products, there’s a good chance that they read what you have to say.

-Tony

One Comment on “Sometimes, companies do listen”

  1. […] tonyx35 Tags: brands, innovation, Social Media, […]


Leave a Reply

