Milkis

A Soda plus milk mixed together? Sounded kind of crazy when a friend of mine first told me about it but I was willing to try it. To my surprise it actually worked. The closest thing I could compare it to is a cream soda, since the milk flavor is most of the experience with a light touch of carbonated water.

There are few different flavors available but I’ve only had the chance to try Regular and strawberry.

Regular, strawberry, orange, mango, apple, banana, peach, melon, pineapple

I’m looking to try the other flavors if I can find them, but like with Pocky, it’s sometimes hard to find a flavor.
Additional Info:
Wikipedia Entry

Leave a Reply

