Friendly Reminder: Friendster is going to delete some of your stuff soon

This is a short  post to remind people who still use Friendster (Social networking site) about something important. They will be deleting you Photos, Blog posts, and comments by the end of May of this year. I logged into my account not too long ago, it was very green.  Quite a few web games. I hardly used the service, so I may just end up canceling my account there.

Additional info:

CNET News  post

-Tony

Leave a Reply

