Garrett Popcorn – Caramel Crisps

Garret Caramel Crisp Popcorn -image from Garrett Popcorn Shops website

I really enjoy eating Caramel flavored popcorn. This is my first time having this particular brand. All I can say it that the product is really flavorful and is indeed fresh. This is compared to the other random brands I find on store shelves. I may just end up placing an order for the “CheeseCorn” or “Chicago Mix” container.

-Tony

Additional Info:
Garrett CaramelCrisp page

Leave a Reply

