California Pizza Kitchen

California Pizza Kitchen
1550 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL
(847) 413 – 9200
Website

 


 

This place has a nice selection of pizzas to choose from. They offer both the regular and thin crust variety. After looking through the menu. I chose to have a Sicilian (thin crust) Pizza, as seen below.

Sicilian pizza CPK

Ham, Sausage, marinara, herbs and cheese. Even though it’s spicy, I found to be quite mild. I also tried a slice of  the Margherita pizza (no picture)  which had a very flavorful cheese on it.

It was busy the Friday night I ate there. This specific locations seems like it can accomidate a large number of customers. For those not in the mood for Pizza, there is Pasta, sandwiches, soups and salads. a Kids menu is also available.  I was quite stuffed by the time I finished my plate of pizza, so I didn’t have room to try anything off of the dessert menu.  I enjoyed the experience of eating there and would definitely go back at some point.

Leave a Reply

