Chick-Fil-A Schaumburg, IL

Chick-Fil-A
935 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 517 -1173
http://www.cfarestaurant.com/schaumburg/home


This location had its Grand Opening back on the 15th of September (2011).  I paid the place a visit this past Saturday, after a recommendation from two people. I ended up getting the chicken (breast meat) nuggets, as recommended by one of the employees. I chose to go with a lesser order of 8 nuggets.  With An order of either the Nuggets or Chick – n – strips (tenders) you can choose a dipping sauce. They have:

Buffalo, BBQ, Honey Mustard, Buttermilk Ranch, Chick-fil-A, Polynesian and Tomato ketup

While waiting for the order, I noticed just how packed the place was with customers. Good thing we decided to take our order to go.  I really liked the nuggets even without  any sauce. From the first bite to the very last.   The Polynesian sauce just helped to add more flavors.

2 Comments on “Chick-Fil-A Schaumburg, IL”

  1. tonyx35 says:

    Hi Nutmeg. I am indeed a fan of sweet tea. Have you tried any of the desserts there? I didn’t get a chance to… yet.

    The Recommendations I have for that place…

    Spicy Chicken sandwich x2
    Chicken Tenders x1
    Regular Chicken sandwich x1
    Sweet Tea x1

  2. Nutmeg says:

    The Chick-fil-A sauce is really good. I use it on my Regular chicken Sandwich (with extra pickles). Also Chick-fil-A has awesome sweet tea (if you like really sweet tea).


Leave a Reply

